September 30, 2009

  • Loosing Hope...

    They never called back about the puppy *who wasn't really a pup anymore*

    I had some idiot from so site Oodle or something like that promise me a puppy got me all excited then said oh by the way im in kansas. Thier profile said Portland or I would not have bothered with inquiring. Every no is like a stab in the heart.

    My feet are swelling again. Yay for me.

    Got a new printer that I want to beat but fairly sure its not the printer afterall printers don't print things people do. Oh and its a new printer.

    All else is the same.

Comments (4)

  • Patience... your puppy will find you eventually. 

  • I agree with War about the patience.  Have you thought about maybe a snuggly and purry kitty?  No need to walk it during the winter months.  lol  (Spoken from someone who CAN'T WAIT for the winter months to come around... dang HOT here 8 months out of the year.)  I swear... walking a dog in 90+ degree heat seriously bites.  Don't get me wrong... the dog is great... the eight months of humid, blazing heat is what sucks ass.  As for a kitty, I'd love one.  I'm sure Gizmo would love one, too.  But my body wouldn't love one.  I'm wicked allergic.  If I were at all religious, I'd say the big being in the sky has a sick sense of humor to make an animal lover allergic to animals. 

    Btw, there was a case here locally that had a very slight similarity to something you mentioned.  I thought you might be interested in what the vet had to say.  Similar thinking between vets, maybe?   Here's the link to our local news channel:  http://www.wptv.com/content/news/topstories/story/champ-simmons-vet-lake-worth-wptv/ITqj2XiULESOkZ96glSuIQ.cspx

  • @GonnaFlip - my lil guy had all his shots though and no fleas  :( but very similiar.

    My vet could not have thought he was unloved. But I guess I can hope that he is in a good home.

  • You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this matter to be actually one thing which I think I would never understand. It sort of feels too complex and extremely huge for me. I'm taking a look forward in your subsequent put up, I'll try to get the cling of it!

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment