October 7, 2009

  • It's a BOY!!!!!!!!

    begals

    Tomorrow I get to go pick him up! He is a beagle mixed breed with a curly tail PLUS he comes with all shots!!!

    He is 8wks old and he is almost potty trained.

    Now to come up with a name. This is of course not a picture of him but you will see one tomorrow.

    Should I surprise Nina or should I tell her?

    I am so excited and smiley!

    I think hubby will be thrilled to.

    So  here is where you come in.

    I am taking suggestions for names. Keeping in mind

    • it needs to be easy to say so Nina can call him.
    • His name can NOT be Buddy
    • we will need somthing cool sounding lol.

    SO friggin EXCITED!!!!!!!!

Comments (4)

  • You like Halloween, what about Spook? Ok that was random. I will think on it. :)

  • I had a dog as a kid named Spook.  (Seriously.  A weiner dog.)  Just thought I'd add that since the above commentor suggested the name.

    Uhm... sheesh.  A cool, easy name.  I have no idea, honestly, but for some reason Pax came to my brain.  I'm not sure it's cool, though, and I'm pretty certain I'd never use it, lol.  No idea why that popped into my head. 

  • awww so adorable.. so happy you get to have him

  • SOOOOO happy you're getting a new furry baby!! I have no ideas for the name, but Joe says you should name it "Weenie" hehehhe

    Mom

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment