October 8, 2009

  • What's his name?

    Our new family member...

     

    So I brought him in and he stole my keys immediately.

    and again new puppy

     

    If you think I am going in the red  beast with wheels again you're nutz!

    new puppy again

     

    So tired after such a big move but really wanting that ball LOL

    new puppy

     

    Marking his new human!

    puppy attack3

     

     

    There's no escape, I've got you NOW!

    puppy attack2

     

     

    Wait a minute..... I missed a spot!

    puppy attack4

     

    As you can tell he is making himself quite at home. The nice guy we got him from said he was very close to his sister who found a new home last night and that he had been very whiney every since she left. He has been but as long as he is touchin one of us he is fine. Whch is fine by us! Anyway he's very adorable as you can see. I just need to get a name for him... any ideas ?  I am sure now that you know what he looks like you will have more ideas. Well anyway gonna go relax on the couch and watch TV. Its a 3 day weekend so therefore must commence on the relaxation!

    Speaking of relaxation....

     

    zzzzz

    I think I will join them  

     

     

     

Comments (5)

  • copper, thumper, bouncer, rolo,sylvester,pouncer,tater as in couch potato,blaizer,teddy, bear,brick,woody,buster brown storm, freedom hmmmm napper as in key napper, bean, paws, rudy, laptop , samson,  i think i am outta of names at the moment.

    your babies look so sweet together

  • @myseaoftears - thats kinda funny becuz

    Rudy was a thought ~we'd tell nina we named him after her favorite mood LOL

    Tater is close we thought spud for same reason he LOVES our couch...

    I thought up Nibbler but it is a little hard to say.

    I think we will end up throwing all the final contestents name wise into a hat and draw for his name LOL... does that make me sound bad?

  • Nope.  Doesn't make you sound bad at all.  I wish I had a name... I really don't have anything.  He reminds me of a Baxter, though. 

    Call him Dio.  Short for Diogee.  You know... Diogee spells DOG.   

  • I think tater is cute! As long as he doesnt get long and skinny!
    Or what about Moe? Short and sweet.
    Hugs!

  • How about T-bone, Buddy, Chase?  anyway adorable dog and Nina too of course!  Are you still at the same place as last year as I would like to send Nina a card for her birthday

    Anne

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment