November 25, 2011

  • So it's been a while...

    And I'm on my ipad so its gonna be short! Just wanted to wish everyone a very happy thanksgiving! I am beyond thankful this year for my friends, health, and my growing family! Baby is still doing well and the docs still insist everything is looking very good! Nina is doing very well in school and hearing better thanks to her new fancy hearing aids! I hope everyone had a great day and i will post new baby pics soon (ultrasound). We have about 13 weeks left till baby Damien is welcomed into the world!

Comments (3)

  • Happy Thanksgiving!  I hope it was great! 

  • Hello there. Sure has been some time since I've been on here. I can't believe I even remembered my password after only one attempt. :) Congratulations on your pregnancy! So glad to see your still posting. Your one truly faithful Xangan :) . I have been doing well. I became a grandmother to a beautiful baby girl June of 2010.  My daughter lives at home with the baby so I get plenty of "Nana" time! I have to admit she does wear me out lol.  Glad to read Nina is well too.  I hope to start coming back here again. I have several years of postings to catch up on lol. Happy Holidays to you and your family.
     Donna

  • I was so excited to see you replied ! I have missed you so much!  Still riding motorcycles? I think I will forever be a Xangan. Look forward to catching up with u too! Congrats on the new granaby!@Kubli420 - 

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment