December 29, 2011

  • Buh humbug

    I just realized for the first time since I have been on Xanga that I did wish my friends here a Merry Xmas. Very bah humbugish of me but we didn't do much becuz we just didn't have it to do much with. Kiddo is 13 she coped ok. Still hoping to go back to school in the next term even though I have 67 days left until this lil bun in the oven is due. Due to some minor show stopping moments, I ended up having to drop my courses which meant I found myself on financial suspension. Of course I am appealing that and hope to hear today. I am by no means hopeful but others have told me they think I should be fine.. I try not to pay ppl to think it never seems to work out for me. If it does go through all of my courses will be ONLINE. So I will be home for baby time and duties anyway. I am also planning to go spring term for at least 10 credits (2 classes) also online. I will then take summer off and by fall be ready for full time again. I am considering changing my major to become a respitory therapist. The program is a bit shorter but best of all its local! Well I guess that's about it for this year... out with the old in with a better new! Hope everyone had a happy whatever it is that you celebrate! Good tidings to everyone for the new year! Oh the image I am adding is of 4d ultrasound of the very handsome baby Damien...

Comments (4)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment